PO Box 1081  |   Truro, MA 02666  |  P: 508.487.1733  |  F: 508.487.0780  |  Email

Staff
 

Bookkeeping Services

Steve Roderick, President
steve@roderickspayroll.com
Ext. 202

Michael Calaman
mike@roderickspayroll.com
Ext. 223

Lisa Edwards
lisa@roderickspayroll.com
Ext. 221

Bethany Tasha
bethany@roderickspayroll.com
Ext. 203

Beth Scott
beth@roderickspayroll.com

 

Payroll Services

Wendy Janoplis
wendy@roderickspayroll.com
Ext. 201

Heather Coelho
heather@roderickspayroll.com
Ext. 204

Debbie Nailor
debbie@roderickspayroll.com
Ext. 232

 

  Locations  

Provincetown Office

41 Conwell Street
PO Box 1721
Provincetown,  MA 02657
(508) 487-1578
(508) 487-2287 Fax

Truro Office

346 Route 6
PO Box 1081
Truro, MA  02666
(508) 487-1733
(508) 487-0780 Fax

Marstons Mills Office

(508) 394-2205
(508) 394-8261 Fax

Copyright 2015 - Roderick's Payroll Services
Design by Provincetown Design Group